Make your own free website on
IPMS Great Plains
KC CON 2002 Results
Best Of Winners   |   Aircraft - Part 1   |   Aircraft - Part 2   |   Military Vehicles   |   Figures/Sci Fi/Space   |   Dioramas/Ships/Misc   |   Automobile   |   Juniors   |   General Pictures

Best Of Winners

Bruce Butler Memorial
Best of Show Award
Sponsored by IPMS/Great Plains
Chris Mrosko
O'Fallon MO
Best Aircraft
Sponsored by Darren Roberts
Steve Hustad
Eden Prairie MN
1:72 Bf109 F4/B
Best Armor/Military Vehicle
Sponsored by KC AMPS
Chris Mrosko
O'Fallon MO
Best Automotive
Sponsored by IPMS/Niagara Frontier
Bob Kester
Shawnee Mission KS
1:25 Winged Express
Best Junior
Sponsored by Rick Brownlee
Mason Marshall
St. Joseph MO
Best Out of the Box
Sponsored by Steve Siebers
Chris Mrsoko
O'Fallon MO
Best Air National Guard Aircraft
Sponsored by Dick Zimmerman
Joe Teliczan
Holt MO
1:48 RF-84F


Free counters provided by Andale.